Award Winners

2018 OM Scholarship Winners

Karen Friday Camp Award

Olivia Savage

High School Awards

1st place, Grace Kingsley

2nd place Lydia Howard

3rd place Caleb Pratt

Jeannette Gilbert Award

Evan McKay

Dr. Leon Montague Award

Lindsay Skidmore

Much strength and support comes from the National and Michigan Federations which have been a source of warm fellowship surrounding the love and creation of God's great gift of music.