Executive Board Officers

Board of Directors 2019-2020

President Susan Rigoulot

Vice-President Katie Florian

Recording Secretary Jan Hintz

Financial Chairman Andrea Rathwell

Treasurer Helene Roberts

Member-at-large Carol Janetzke

Member-at-large Ione Thomas

Member-at-large Judy Danzer

Member-at-large Libby Van Epps

Past-President Sue Degerstrom

In the photo left to right

Susan Rigoulot, Sue Dergerstrom, Helene Roberts, Carol Janetzke, Libby Van Epps, Ione Thomas, Judy Danzer, Andrea Rathwell, Jan Hintz, Katie Florian