Announcements‎ > ‎

Owosso Musicale Award Winners Program

posted Mar 4, 2013, 5:02 AM by Robert Wilcox   [ updated Mar 4, 2013, 5:33 AM ]
The Owosso Musicale Award Winners will be presented in April on Monday the 8th at the Amos Gould House at Noon.  (MAP)

Cheryl Gapinski will chair this program.

Helene Roberts will chair the Tea Committee of Karen Friday, Dorothy LeValley, Alice Levalley, Carol Shepherd.